Friday, 30 September 2016

Thursday, 29 September 2016

Wednesday, 28 September 2016

Tuesday, 27 September 2016

Sunday, 25 September 2016

Friday, 16 September 2016

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Monday, 12 September 2016

Friday, 9 September 2016

A day of ministering to the women in the Lismore region. I hear the sound of the Lord!!

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2c4VBcd

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2ciio1R

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2c4Wqln

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2cihd26

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2c4WHVp

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2cihYIH

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2c4WrGa

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2cihRg4

Like God is with us....


via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/2caoqTD

Thursday, 8 September 2016

Tuesday, 6 September 2016