Monday, 30 May 2016

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Friday, 27 May 2016

Thursday, 26 May 2016

This time next week I'll be in Papua New Guinea for Women on the Frontlines conference in Port Moresby. Then across to Bougainville for a whirlwind trip. I'd appreciate your prayers as we go :)

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1WlaZmF

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1qKYy5N

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1WlbsFq

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1qKZ2IW

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1WlbI7r

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1qKYKC5

Wednesday, 25 May 2016

Sunday, 22 May 2016

Friday, 20 May 2016

Tuesday, 17 May 2016

Sunday, 15 May 2016

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Monday, 9 May 2016

Saturday, 7 May 2016

Thursday, 5 May 2016

Wednesday, 4 May 2016


via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1WaFr39

Art works everywhere! With even the youngest of Women on the Frontlines joining in!

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1Y9TIKB

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/24sQMjB

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1Y9TG5p

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/24sQOI5

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/24sHaVV

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1To4jNI

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/24sH8NH

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1To4hFy

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/24sH80i

Wonderful times at WOFL. John Bridge speaking to us about women in the gospel of John.

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT