Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Shawn Bolz just stepped off a plane and is now with us at River of Life Church for the Harvest International Ministry - HIM Australia conference. Come on over and join us!


via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1YNKNjY

Day One of 'Ruined for the Ordinary' with Chuck Pierce preaching. Join us at River of Life Church today, through to Friday.

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

Day One of "Ruined for the Ordinary" Conference at River of Life Church. Chuck Pierce preaching this morning. Come down and join us!!

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

Day One of "Ruined for the Ordinary" Conference at River of Life Church. Chuck Pierce preaching this morning. Come down and join us!!

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1Lj911z

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1QK8Muk

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1Lj911u

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Tuesday, 22 September 2015

Monday, 21 September 2015

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Friday, 18 September 2015

Thursday, 17 September 2015

Tuesday, 15 September 2015

Only 2 weeks until RUINED FOR THE ORDINARY CONFERENCE 30 September - 2 October at River of Life City Church Brisbane Go to http://ift.tt/K9Aggg today to register Che Ahn | Chuck Pierce | Shawn Bolz


via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1W1PGn2

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1LfE2BP

A couple of photos from the wedding of my granddaughter Alana, over the weekend. Generations showing Gods goodness, mercy and blessing!

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1Y784Ni

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1idrkId

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1Y782Fd

Monday, 14 September 2015

Friday, 11 September 2015

Tuesday, 8 September 2015

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Thursday, 3 September 2015