Friday, 31 July 2015

Wednesday, 29 July 2015

Monday, 27 July 2015

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Wednesday, 22 July 2015

Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Sunday, 19 July 2015

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT
from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT
from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT
from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT
from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT
from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

Hear Clark Taylor speak about life and the grace of God... Simply amazing wisdom from this man of God.

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

Tuesday, 14 July 2015

Monday, 13 July 2015

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Wednesday, 8 July 2015

Tuesday, 7 July 2015

Monday, 6 July 2015

Sunday, 5 July 2015

Friday, 3 July 2015