Thursday, 31 December 2015

Saturday, 26 December 2015


via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1QTnNxS

Moments from church this morning. Family, art, worship, communion, love.

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1mbUlGV

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1MBa3A5

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1mbUolS

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1MBa3jI

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1mbUlGN

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1MBa2fw

Thursday, 24 December 2015

Sunday, 20 December 2015

Friday, 18 December 2015

Thursday, 17 December 2015

Tuesday, 15 December 2015

Monday, 14 December 2015

Thursday, 3 December 2015

Wednesday, 2 December 2015

We saw the stage production "Les Miserables" this week. What a profound story of grace and mercy!

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

The paintings done by Kayleen and Dana at church last week.

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HizeG2
via IFTTT

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1NrBJfY

Jesus, the original member of the avengers! ☺️


via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1IFlztY

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1Tx3c0r

Thankfulness is key!


via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1l9ptpZ

via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1YHKMNs

Friday, 27 November 2015

Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Sunday, 22 November 2015