Wednesday, 31 December 2014

Passion Translation



via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1B7RLEX

As we end one year and begin another, rejoice for what has been and what is to come



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.414250502008078.1073741829.295606353872494/601551279944665/?type=1



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.332187850214344.61072.295606353872494/601454319954361/?type=1



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.414250502008078.1073741829.295606353872494/601454016621058/?type=1

Tuesday, 30 December 2014



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.414250502008078.1073741829.295606353872494/600999013333225/?type=1

Monday, 29 December 2014



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.332187850214344.61072.295606353872494/600796653353461/?type=1



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.414250502008078.1073741829.295606353872494/600796523353474/?type=1

Sunday, 28 December 2014



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.332187850214344.61072.295606353872494/600308590068934/?type=1

Today we honoured and commissioned an Apostle and a Prophet. Ishmael and Jonathan from Autonomous Region of Bougainville were with us at River of Life Church.

from Royree Jensen Ministries http://www.facebook.com/pages/p/295606353872494

via IFTTT


via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.414250502008078.1073741829.295606353872494/599914786774981/?type=1



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.414250502008078.1073741829.295606353872494/599914753441651/?type=1

Saturday, 27 December 2014



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.320257188074077.59580.295606353872494/599227256843734/?type=1



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.332187850214344.61072.295606353872494/599184516848008/?type=1

Friday, 26 December 2014



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.332187850214344.61072.295606353872494/599072976859162/?type=1

A reminder in this season Kid President



via Royree Jensen Ministries https://www.facebook.com/royreejensen/photos/a.414250502008078.1073741829.295606353872494/599072660192527/?type=1



via Royree Jensen Ministries http://ift.tt/1HKZc50

Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Friday, 19 December 2014

Thursday, 18 December 2014

Tuesday, 16 December 2014

Monday, 15 December 2014

Sunday, 14 December 2014

Saturday, 13 December 2014

Wednesday, 10 December 2014

Tuesday, 9 December 2014